Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bubble4top 38 / M
"Bubblebutt Bottom Looking for Friends"
Folcroft, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2021

To view all of
Bubble4top's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bubble4top's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Bubble4top 38/M
Folcroft, Pennsylvania
Who Wants to Hump on Hump Day?
Hey Guys..... Chill, down to earth guy, that likes to explore and have fun. Bisexual, but enjoy the company of men discreetly. Absolutely addicted to giving oral. Looking for a cool guy, for a regular thing. I am clean, d/d free. Into all races.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to count

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Momoa. He is gorgeous. And I would let him have his
way and anything he wanted anytime.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bubble4top's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Folcroft, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: