Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bubblessz1011 26 / F
"Smaller packages to the front !"
Kingsland, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 24, 2019

To view all of
Bubblessz1011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bubblessz1011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jlhigh
Florida, United States
VikingBull4U
Florida, United States
roadrunners05
Florida, United States
macte352
Florida, United States
Wrh83
Florida, United States
BlackPussyRules
London, United Kingdom
Pops36611
Florida, United States
8MagicStick
Florida, United States
Sxcrave84
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bubblessz1011 26/F
Kingsland, Georgia
I want to play
Introduction
For starters NOOOO Black men. Not my type. I usually like small to average (6-7.5) packages, they just feel better. I’m more attracted to white men, mostly older than young lol. I also love a chubby one lol. I don’t like oral nor do I give it. If you don’t like that someone else is on this site. I’m clean and so should you. Most times I’m shaved and sometimes I’m natural. Just depends on how I feel. I am NOT a girly girl. I don’t wear dresses and stockings and heels. I wear boxers and sports bras and shorts lol. Don’t ask for more pics when I have them in my profile. I’m curvy , so if you’re not into it move along. Don’t be rude or disrespectful, you won’t get my attention that way. And if you’re not in (jax)Florida or South Georgia do not contact me. I’m not interested in phone sex , cam sex or any other crazy shit! Annnd for the muthafuckers that have a problem with me NOT liking my race can kiss my ass. I didn’t know that just because I didn’t want to FUCK black men that means I hate myself. I like what I like. Don’t bother to even message me and tell me that , bc trust and believe I loveeeeee myself. I live in kingsland now.

My Ideal Person I think my ideal person is someone who can take me out of my comfort zone. Someone who will be dominant but not too dominant. A man that makes sure my needs are fulfilled before his own.

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Kingsland, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34/75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: