Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BubblySweet 51 / F
"Let's flirt and see where it leads..."
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2021

To view all of
BubblySweet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BubblySweet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,866,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playtime222111
Massachusetts, United States
guy4somefunvt
Vermont, United States
upstatenyco2013
New York, United States
WillJase
New York, United States
looking4vtfun2
Vermont, United States
oldman531953
Texas, United States
Wantui69
Vermont, United States
wetwo4fun2
Arizona, United States
MattB63
Texas, United States
 
Status
BubblySweet 51/F
Albany, New York
Introduction
I like to cam and message for awhile to get to know someone. I'm fairly adventurous and like to put on a show when I'm in the mood. My husband and I enjoy playing online together, as well as separately. I'm very open-minded.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an online playmate or two. Hopefully you like flirting via message, teasing, or exchanging naughty pictures. I find it unattractive to hear about hiding from a partner. I also don't like to be pressured into meeting in person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BubblySweet's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 19, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: