Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Buddyforsex12 80 / M
"Always Horny wanting cock and HOT SPERM up my ass"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buddyforsex12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,171 Active Members!*
Buddyforsex12 80/M
Phoenix, Arizona
I am an older man who enjoys being bred and seeded by younger guys wanting to bust a nut and fill my ass with HOT CUM I enjoy BareBackI enjoy having more than one man fucking my ass I guess you would say I like to be gang banged andor Tag TeamedI am always looking for a man Prefer under 50 and HW proportionate HMU cum give my ass a rideAge is only a number and sex is fantastic at any age That makes me about 35I am wanting cock and lots of HOT SPERMMy Physical location is N 19th Ave and Northern AveI am open to all possibilities of connection However I work most evenings from 500p to 1100p Mornings are a good possibility for some HOT sex Check with meSend me a message I will respondYes I HostNOTE If I send you a quotFriend Requestquot It is that a per can never have too many friends and you just never know when I or you may travel to a location It is always nice to be able to meet and chatDennie

  • 80 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 12, 1943
Hometown: Salem, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either