Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BuffNYGuy4u 59 / M
"Seeking Local Friends"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BuffNYGuy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuffNYGuy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,875,394 Active Members!*
 
Status
BuffNYGuy4u 59/M
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
Normal average suburb dwelling guy, tend to be somewhat shy and reserved, but I am open minded, easy going and bi curious. Seeking interesting, uninhibited patient, new local friends to explore with and have some discrete nsa fun. Varied interests.

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting local people for whatever happens........ Very attracted to petite women. Would be very cool to meet a couple with bi male or cuckold couple.
Have always had an interest in transgender. Discovered ladyboys a long time ago and would love to meet a skinny CD, TV, or TS (mtf or ftm).
Would be interested in select males for oral.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet a couple (m&f) and having the female watch as I
suck my first cock. For some reason, I want a woman to watch
Turns me on!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BuffNYGuy4u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses