Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BunSlapper 57 / M
"Come with Daddy!"
Norco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BunSlapper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BunSlapper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,330,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Lombardia, Italy
New York, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
Nebraska, United States
BunSlapper 57/M
Norco, California
Who's been a naughty girl?
[SIZE 5] Just ask or read my blog posts or just look at my purty purty pictures. Bwahaha, I crack myself up sometimes. And noooooooo you will probably not get my phone number until we meet,

My Ideal Person
You would be Daddy's naughty little cumslut who likes to be lubed up and fingered properly until you cum 3 or 4 times while Daddy admires your hot stiff nipples and sexy little moans and whispers in your ear all the filthy things we are going to do before you get a big load of affection like the one on my video.

And don't forget your naughty schoolgirl skirt and the blindfold!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Intelligence

View more of BunSlapper's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Norco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Rocket Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cursing
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: