Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BunnyYessi 33 / F
"Hola, soy Yessi"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2021

To view all of
BunnyYessi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BunnyYessi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,574,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vaud, Switzerland
Catalunya, Spain
London, United Kingdom
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Lazio, Italy
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Cataluña, Spain
Castilla y Leon, España
Navarra, Spain
BunnyYessi 33/F
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Hola, soy nueva y curiosa, busco nueva experiencias

My Ideal Person alocada, divertido y que le guste experimentar nuevas sensaciones todo en el margen del respeto

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, con algunos :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of BunnyYessi's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 26, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesora
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: