Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Burned2embers 59 / 61 / C
"Prefer metting in person. Come swim, hot tub, or f??? NOT looking for single men"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Burned2embers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Burned2embers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl7171
Oklahoma, United States
Sweetpussyfortwo
Oklahoma, United States
couple4male2015
Oklahoma, United States
HappyCouple8319
Oklahoma, United States
2newtoscene
Oklahoma, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
KowboyDecoy1000
Oklahoma, United States
wholottawoman405
Oklahoma, United States
LondonandCobain
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Burned2embers 59/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
k.i.k. hisandhers58, no longer gold, no messages allowed
Introduction
We are looking for play friends with as much fun as we can have along the way. She is gorgeous and is a blast in all areas. He is handsome with a great sense of humor and vasectomy safe. We ask that you be easy going, DDF, & discrete. We are looking for actual encounters not endless e-mails and chatting. We do not want to waste your time so please do not waste ours. Send us a message that is more than Hi, Hello, or Nice tit's - communication is important; then meet in per to see where this goes from here. Single men, we love MFM, but we will contact YOU! We host house parties from time to time. Let us know if you enjoy a more intimate setting?

My Ideal Person All people must be drug and disease free, as we are. Please be discrete and be time flexible. We love to laugh and have fun, hope you do too. We do NOT respond to "hey" or "hi" on the IM. Show some brains and have something to say.

View more of Burned2embers's responses

Information
  • 59/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1960 December 3, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: auditor not employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses