Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Burtdogg 42 / M
"Not to brag but I’m VERY TALENTED at eating Pussy…Okay I’ll brag!!!"
Hartford, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
Burtdogg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Burtdogg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,616,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dapayneshouse
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Biwhitewhore
West Virginia, United States
fun4all26932
West Virginia, United States
Cpl4u2play885
West Virginia, United States
LadyMarmalade09
Ohio, United States
chill9451
Ohio, United States
PeachAnn
West Virginia, United States
Kimberlyd71
West Virginia, United States
Playfulady80
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Burtdogg 42/M
Hartford, West Virginia
Introduction
If you’re interested please ask. Oh and btw as to not waste anyone’s time if it matters I’m 5 1/2” hard just so ya know. I’m only available on weekends due to work out of town. Let’s meet up somewhere for lunch/dinner/coffee/drinks and get to know each other,if there’s a connection then great! But if not then no big deal.

My Ideal Person Not nit-picky but i do need to have an attraction to you. just have a good sense of humor like to laugh be ok with playful sarcasm be kind and sweet adventurous and ready to have fun!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hartford, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: