Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Busty12012 54 / F
"Naughty BBW looking for fun"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 18, 2012

To view all of
Busty12012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Busty12012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,279,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sin1332
Queensland, Australia
clarkie7912
Queensland, Australia
jjohnnywishbone
Queensland, Australia
ColorOfTempo
Quebec, Canada
Jemapelle69er2
Queensland, Australia
Nawtyfun67
Queensland, Australia
needsomeloven013
Queensland, Australia
hud083
Queensland, Australia
rm_arty0215
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Busty12012 54/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
how about a gb? send me a msge if u r interested ;)
Introduction
Looking for men, women and couples for fun. BBW that travels a lot and likes to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being tied to a chair while a number of guys and girls have
their way with me. <br><br>
showing off my pussy and playing with it in the centre of
a circle of guys wanking their cocks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Busty12012's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: