Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
BustySeattleTS 63 / T
"Lactating Looking for Breastfeeding"
North Seattle/Lynnwd, Washington, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 25 Septiembre 2006

Para ver todas las fotos de
BustySeattleTS'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de BustySeattleTS y miles de otras más.
  • 32,719 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 106,805 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 112,048,422 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
REV042
¡En Línea AHORA!
Florida, Estados Unidos
rm_robby388
edinburgh, Reino Unido
granite97
New Hampshire, Estados Unidos
20form
California, Estados Unidos
sexlink1972
Alberta, Canadá
rm_2ring
Washington, Estados Unidos
rm_merime69
Canarias, España
jonhisir
Washington, Estados Unidos
bettylouEdd
Luisiana, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
BustySeattleTS 63/T
North Seattle/Lynnwd, Washington
Sweet breastmilk for suckling
Introducción
Hello Wet Nursing Lisa in North Seattle area.. Looking for nursing relationship-currently lactating. Can begin breastfeeding in a month when through with my inducing program. Nursing needed at least 5 days a...preferrably in the morning. Really need the suckling to bring in my milk. If you are male or female between 35 and 55 and love sweet milk..please get in touch....)) and also love and enjoy being with couples. I would always be interested in some G/B or group fun. Ladies and or Gentlemen, if you have a friend- maybe we can all get together- the more.. the more fun --I do have a busy schedule since i have several jobs- I have now been in the Seattle area for six years, i live in North Seattle in Lynnwood. Previously i lived in Southern California for almost 40 years. Believe me, if you are from California- Seattle is totally different. My interests are meeting women, couples, and also Tgirls. Sorry all you CD's -- TS girls only!! Always looking for some naughty TGirl fun. At one time i thought i was a 'transbian' but i suppose by now i consider myself Bi. For you guys out there who are looking for other men-- Hey, i am not Gay, and please consider me as a Lady. AS for me i am bi-sexual, and love mostly those who enjoy us special girls. I was married at one time, now i am very single. And i have no ren. I think i prefer someone over 35- its just a comfort level kind of thing-- and if you are married i have no problem with that. I am very discreet not only for you, but for myself as well. As for all you guys out there-- you better be pretty damm great if you want to meet me-- so if you think you might be interested-- just wink or something. I am a size 12, i have long legs, and 38fullC's- i am most comfortable in a tank top, jeans and pretty heels. I love sexy lingerie- i guess being a D now, i just love buying bras. Hopefully by summer of next year i will be bustier-- giggle. I am keeping my fingers crossed- Some of my favorite things are shopping, traveling, flirting, music, dining, wine, people watching, fitness, golf, and i love sports. it seems like i am busy all the time- If you want to IM with me- please write a email., i will gladly get back about chatting. Just started a new group.. TS/TV for blowjobs-- i hope you join- and feel free to Chat in our Chatroom.., everyone is welcome. Write me if you wish to chat at a specific time- i will try to be there for you. Thank you for taking your time to read about me. kisses.......:):)

Mi persona ideal: My ideal person would definitely be a hot, sexy woman or TGirl anywhere between 30 and 60., age is of no importance.,
Maybe someone who might be interested in making some videos, or an occasional hot encounter now and again.
I am also interested in men-- they do have something i enjoy as well- Wink, Wink. You Straight guys who are married are preferred- i do like safe sex the best.

Age is not of importance., but i suppose if you are around my age, we might have a bit more in common. If you are romantic, love kissing, and just like being close to someone- You just might be purrfect for me.

So if you are married, single, divorced- and are at all attracted to me, please do not be afraid to contact me. And if you feel like i do and don't like one nighters- i may be your girl!

Please be a non-smoker, i am trying to stay away from second hand smoke, and i want to keep my lungs healthy.

Also, anyone looking for a golf partner??

Love

Lisa

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
Beatles, Led Zepplin, Doors, C, S, N &Y, Tommy James
and Shondells, Neil Young, Carole King--

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de BustySeattleTS

Información
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • North Seattle/Lynnwd, Washington, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres) o Trans
Fecha de Nacimiento: 4 Septiembre 1958
Lugar de Procedencia: chula vista, California, United States
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de dos años de universidad
Profesión: retail sales
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Protestante
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: Prefiero no especificar
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 38/85 D
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Pelirrojo
Tamaño del pelo: Con entradas
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: