Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Buttdelicia 53 / M
"Vem me ver e se gosta sou seu...Pode me encontrar...Sou o Buttbt...procura que vc acha"
Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2010

To view all of
Buttdelicia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buttdelicia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,466,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ontario, Canada
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Arkansas, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Buttdelicia 53/M
Sao Paulo, São Paulo , Brazil
vem ver meus gluteos!!!!
Procuro algo mais Excitação... Experiência nova...Procuro vc... Na verdade quero me me ajuda? buttbt @ hot

My Ideal Person Vc que procura algo novo...ou vc que quer me proporcionar algo novo...será delicioso...vem...Prefiro os que se cuidem....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Buttdelicia's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts