Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ButteredCrumpets 35 / M
"Terrible thoughts that i love to share"
Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2020

To view all of
ButteredCrumpets's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ButteredCrumpets's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,099,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Wrocław, Poland
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
ButteredCrumpets 35/M
Bristol, Somerset , United Kingdom
when the fun stops..
Good looking, charming, intelligent and modest man, with a love of the erotic. Seeks delightful company who is relaxed in their own skin. thoughtful evocative and discreet. Enjoy intelligent conversation and discovering what makes wonderful people tick Infrequent visitor but likes to write so enjoys messaging.. like old fashioned pen friends. god remember those?? I have given up social media so decided to see what happens on this forum. I am not here for anything specific, largely as i don't know what here is about. lets see Open to chats, feel free to message me

My Ideal Person all woman, with curves and confidence that wants distraction, no strings and to be made to feel sexually desired. i can help let off steam.

Lend me your ear.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ButteredCrumpets's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses