Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Buttisready 63 / M
"Always ready"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2016

To view all of
Buttisready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buttisready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 152,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,703,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NorthEndMeat
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
SlapFight
Florida, United States
Ampsandvolts
Massachusetts, United States
peterevans1959
Massachusetts, United States
mybigcock32
New Hampshire, United States
bttomsup3
Virginia, United States
manual072
Ohio, United States
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Buttisready 63/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Warning:any instituion group or individual using this site DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile for there use including any photos all are off limits do not use or be dealt with legally. I am a 63 year old bi white single guy mostly Bottom DDf weekend in seasonal place april-oct in PEMBROKE NH can host at certain times or travel when there, I live in BOSTON need to travel when there looking for top or tops for oral anal most anything will go 5'5" tall 185 a few extra not in to bad shape carry fairly well brown/hazel 6- 6 1/2 cut host at certain times discretly or travel love one on one love to try THREESOME, love to try GROUPS, maybe some bonded latex rubber car scenes I DO have a bit of a sexual problem were sometimes I tend to cum a bit to soon but I have this med which keeps me hard for an hour or more even after I cum. RECENTLY TESTED NEGATIVE!

My Ideal Person Happy, fun, good in bed,great top clean ddf discreet

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 6, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: