Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BuxomandtheBeast 60 / 53 / C
"Looking for others who crave extraordinary sex! Hope we find you here or on our travels"
Heber City, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2020

To view all of
BuxomandtheBeast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuxomandtheBeast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,519,477 Active Members!*
BuxomandtheBeast 60/C
Heber City, Utah
Easy going, open, sensual, sexual, lustful people having intense, passionate, randy, horny sex and we want to share! We love to fuck and are open to most scenarios and almost everything sexual. We want everyone to enjoy and to make sure everyone cums and cums again, and find that full swap, same room, same bed play is the best way to make that possible. Of course, we are 100% respectful of your preferences and limits so lets talk about how everyone likes to fuck and make it happen. From Buxom - He is a good looking, charming, kind, very sexual man with great stamina, blond hair, blue eyes, a smile that will bend your knees and a cock that will open them. If you love to feel full and fuck until your eyes roll in your head...this is the Beast. From Beast - boobs, omg, boobs! Rockin' sex with HUGE boobs. Dark hair and boobs!!! Sharp, SEXY, kinky, cums & cums & cums. We have to close the windows during the summer because she is VERY LOUD! Only gal to be able to deep throat my cock. Loves to give head. Definitely gifted Single men - we are so flattered with all the attention, it is a bit overwhelming! As much as we would like to there is no way we can respond to you all. 

My Ideal Person Looking for fun, easy going, secure, mature couples, & select singles. We would love to find people as sexual and horny as we are who want to get together and fuck until everyone is satisfied.

We take seriously being clean, safe, sane, consensual, D&D free and are looking for the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BuxomandtheBeast's responses

  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Heber City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Norwegian
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 3, 1964 July 11, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say