Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BuxomsubNZ 40 / F
"Naughty plaything looking open to all possibilities"
Wellington, North Island, New Zealand
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
BuxomsubNZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuxomsubNZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,543,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Ontario, Canada
Auckland, New Zealand
Alaska, Colombia
New South Wales, New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand
Florida, United States
BuxomsubNZ 40/F
Wellington, North Island , New Zealand
Looking for a lady or another couple to play with in Wgtn or Auck to play with my play partner and me. Anyone keen?
Young, slightly cheeky submissive. Long brown hair, green eyes, curvy Size 16/18 body, large 16E breasts, shaven pussy and a mouth that won't stop!

My Ideal Person Open to females or couple, any age . Prefer women to be curvy and delicious.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BuxomsubNZ's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Wellington, North Island, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: