Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bzydok 38 / M
"#Bzydok -Im an honest single straight athletic sexual respectful kinky, fun, funny and Well Endowed ."
Spanish Fork, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Bzydok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bzydok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,482,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
utahdicksucker
Utah, United States
oralxpressn69
Utah, United States
MaggieQuinn
Utah, United States
Mack19812021
Washington, United States
darknesswins
Idaho, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
skiingpussy
Utah, United States
cut752003
Ontario, Canada
6HighandHorny9
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Bzydok 38/M
Spanish Fork, Utah
Home in Happy Valley
Introduction
I've been in and out of the lifestyle for a few years now. I'm a very respectful guy and can pretty much be as mild to wild as you wanna get.

My Ideal Person I wanna meet some people who are fun, easy going with a wild side, who like to release that sexual side of ourselves and let go of inhibitions. And I've got the tools, the skills, and the stamina added dirty mind to make some of them reality. Be As Nasty As You Want with me.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Spanish Fork, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 24, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: