[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
C3PoppaSmiley 54 / M
"Did anyone get invited to the Bbq?.....the one where i slap my meat on your grill happy 4th"
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2014

To view all of
C3PoppaSmiley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view C3PoppaSmiley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nita7070
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rm_12monkey1220
Osaka, Japan
seattlefuncpl5
California, United States
VaAshley
Nevada, United States
orsetta3
Lazio, Italy
MissBehavedQT
Maryland, United States
 
Status
C3PoppaSmiley 54/M
Silver Spring, Maryland
Perfect gentleman until you need me not to be!
Introduction
48 yo single male in ss md looking for woman who want to hookup& ..... great sense of humor. Shaved head hazel eyes never married no s handsome

My Ideal Person Are you the freak i think i am.....young @heart and baby girls 18 o-o up to 50!...Lg/DD<?*

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dead, van halen, biggie smalls snoop

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
go to porn hub and type "DEVICE BONDAGE" and
then you will know!?*o-o

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of C3PoppaSmiley's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: