Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CDAngie4u 56 / T
"Hi looking for a good time ... NO SINGLE MEN ... NO SINGLE MEN"
conway, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 20, 2015

To view all of
CDAngie4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDAngie4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,151,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elcamino10101
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Ladyboy_Emmy
London, United Kingdom
Iovethighboots
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Jessie4fun2017
Texas, United States
VickySilver_CD
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Missinrubber
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
Michaela249
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
 
Status
CDAngie4u 56/T
conway, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
If you are MALE I will NOT answer your IM or accept your friend request
Introduction
Hi Boys, girls and fellow cross dressers :) [B][COLOR red]NO MEN PLEASE [/COLOR][/B] Not very convincing C/D tho I prefer the lingerie side makes me feel great lol. Please don't ask me to cam straight away prefer to get to know you first lol I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want.... It feels good lol Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to whatever life brings. BDSM should be sexual, sensual, and erotic. It should invoke all the senses: sight, smell, taste, hearing, and touch. It should be thrilling mentally, physically, and emotionally. It should be where two people of equal value come together to share those things most private and intimate within a safe and caring environment. So the nitty gritty part lol ... A Sub/bottom but happy to Switch as well ... its all about stimulating the largest sex organ in the body. .... the brain .... Love BDSM tho have the usual limits blood, animals,s, extreme pain and extreme cbt. Some interests either receiving or giving include Chastity, crossdressing, using toys, photo's and film, Bondage, clamps, paddles and whips .... I am sure there are plenty more to add or to enjoy but that gives you an idea :D

My Ideal Person Hmm how do you answer this ... I think you know that when you see them

If you've taken the time to read all this ... then please message me if you can find me on IM or in the chat rooms simples !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being used by multiple people

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CDAngie4u's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • conway, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 11, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: