Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CDGwynn 39 / F
"I'm usually on late at night looking for a Hard cock. If I'm not responding on IM, message me."
Piney Flats, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 5, 2018

To view all of
CDGwynn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDGwynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,668,654 Active Members!*
 
Status
CDGwynn 39/F
Piney Flats, Tennessee
Usually available nights. If you're interested, PLEASE be on here late, I'm hoping to get a room at least every couple of weeks.
Introduction
Just to be clear, I'm not actually a Female. I WISH I were sometimes, butt I'm not. I just REALLY LOVE Dick!!! I ONLY want to be a Fucktoy for ALL you Horny men out there, who are jerking off and wishing you could Fuck a Tight, Wet hole! I ONLY want to give you a helping hand... actually a helping Mouth/Thoat/Tight Ass!!!!! I ONLY want to help you get off. Wether it's stroking your cock and sucking your balls, sucking Slow and Deep on your HARD shaft, or putting my hands behind my back and Opening my throat for your cock to FUCK like a sloppy pussy, I just WANT/NEED to help!!! WHATEVER it takes, sitting on your Hard, Throbbing cock and Slowly moving back and forth, Bouncing Up and Down on it like a pogo stick, or bending me over like your Bitch and Stuffing your cock into my ass, then Fucking it like a Jackhammer!!! For as long as it takes to help get you off!!!!!!!! When you Finally feel that HUGE load about to Erupt from your Big Dick, and you can't hold it back ANY longer... I ONLY WANT you to not have to clean up the Giant mess you're going yo make. Just put your Hot, Sticky, Delicious load of Cum WHEREVER you like!!! I'm going to try to get a hotel room more often, butt it'll be after 8p.m., probably on Thursdays before I'm ready, and I'll be ready until about 10 the next morning. If you want to Cum, I'll still be out in my driveway most nights Sun.-Thurs., or in a room. All you have to do is message me, and if I'm ready you'll hear back from me in a few minutes. I'm always on here, or Sniffies when I'm dressed and waiting for a Hard cock.

My Ideal Person My ideal people are Horny, single, str8 men, who are, for lack of a better word, desperate for a Hole to Fuck! Or, who just REALLY ENJOY Fucking an Ass!
I stayed on this site as Female, because I LOVE the way Horny str8 men Fuck my Face, and even more so, my Ass!!! I LOVE being a FUCK HOLE, and CUM DUMPSTER!!!!
If you want to show up with your dick in your hand, shove it into a waiting throat and/or FUCK a Tight Ass until you Blow your Hot Load ALL In/On wherever you'd like, then shake you dick off, zip your pants and leave, the you are PERFECT for me!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I prefer fantasizing about cocks nearby.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CDGwynn's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Piney Flats, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 18, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, HablamuyPoquitoEspanol
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: