Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CDHaley223 30 / T
"Hello there! <3"
Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2020

To view all of
CDHaley223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDHaley223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marinivan423
Tennessee, United States
kinkyargirl
South Carolina, United States
chip651
Alabama, United States
Thevirgincam
North Carolina, United States
sidney2462
North Carolina, United States
frkyNhrny
North Carolina, United States
SlutPantyBoi
Virginia, United States
Caramel_Buns
California, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
 
Status
CDHaley223 30/T
Morrisville, North Carolina
Introduction
First and foremost I'm not passable (6'5" and working on makeup skills still) and do not dress in public. I've been experimenting with crossdressing since I was young and have done it off an on since then. More recently I've started to make it more of a part of my life that I would potentially like to explore more of. I've only been with women in a more "traditional" male role, but have always been interested in trying something different, whether that be being with a man, or being with a dominant women. I'm also interested in seeing what being with a couple would be like. I work as a chef and my schedule can be very unpredictable week to week so I apologize for that in advance!

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: