Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CDToy4Cock 37 / M
"CD Sissy for Cock"
Abingdon, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2019

To view all of
CDToy4Cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDToy4Cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,120,768 Active Members!*
 
Status
CDToy4Cock 37/M
Abingdon, Maryland
Grind r
Introduction
CD Sissy looking to learn and be trained, dominated, and used. I love facials, swallowing, deep throat, toys and being fucked well. Can host occasionally.

My Ideal Person Looking for one regular consistent male friend to be taken care of, other CD/TG friends to teach me & to share with my adventures, and women who like toys & pegging. A cute thick cock matters more then your body, so don't feel shy to say hi.

I prefer going more then once, and would like to suck it and fuck it. If you like to bring a friend to share me, I can be persuaded to take turns or be taken from both ends at the same time.

D/D Free only, bring condoms & lube (I'm very tight)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Im open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to meet and get dominantly fucked by a transsexual
porn star for a popular video. <br><br>
I love how they look perfectly feminine.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CDToy4Cock's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Abingdon, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: