Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CDinScotts4fun 48 / T
"Looking for other tg girls and hot cpls"
Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2006

To view all of
CDinScotts4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDinScotts4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,842,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Missouri, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Provence (PACA), France
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
CDinScotts4fun 48/T
Greenwood Village, Colorado
Tall, trim, very smooth cd/tv, 6'2" 150, blonde & blue. Am very clean, 100% drug and disease free. Very versatile and fun loving. Enjoy life and meeting positive, open minded people. Recently relocated to Denver and looking to make new fun play friends.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet other fun tg girls for dress up play and very naughty, mutually rewarding fun and games. I am smooth all over, so you be too please. I also am interested in meeting those hot couples out there that want a girl like me to be their play toy. I am very versatile, love trying new ideas and fulfilling fantasies. I am 100% real, so lets play.

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: