Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CHILANGABANDA7 46 / 46 / C
""
San Francisco, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 3, 2006

To view all of
CHILANGABANDA7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHILANGABANDA7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,915 Active Members!*
 
Status
CHILANGABANDA7 46/C
San Francisco, California
Introduction
[bling 294082][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]ESTAMOS AQUI EN BUSCA DE GENTE ''REAL'' QUE SE ATREVAN ADISFRUTAR Y PASAR BUENOS MOMENTOS SALIR BAILAR YA QUE AH EYA LE ENCANTA BAILAR DE TODO SOMOS MUY DIVERTIDOS HONESTOS Y CINSEROS. CERO DROGAS RESPONSABILIDAD ABSOLUTA Y MUCHA DISCRECION SOLO SEXO SEGURO NO NOS IMPORTA SU ''ORENTACION'' SEXUAL [COLOR red] [/COLOR] B)"WARNING"Any institutios using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have my permission to use any of profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. lf you have or do, it will be considered a serios tios of privacy and will be subject to legal ramificatos.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CHILANGABANDA7's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1976 May 2, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: manager independent worker
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color