Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CHL2019 49 / M
"Life Is Too Short, Let Us Enjoy It Together.K. - CHL2019 "
Springfield, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHL2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumDumpsterSlutt
Kansas, United States
Amira24665
District of Columbia, United States
wvcouplegnl
Pennsylvania, United States
MischiefCouple13
Virginia, United States
mrm314
Maryland, United States
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
hazel19919
Virginia, United States
FunLove0214
Virginia, United States
sra0716
Maryland, United States
 
Status
CHL2019 49/M
Springfield, Virginia
Introduction
I am looking to chat and meet a woman as friends with benefits, play partners and lovers. I prefer she has a well-rounded personality, has a fun-oriented character, while being respectful, reliable, discreet and enjoyable to be around. I can provide the same and be a good friend, particularly if sharing mutual interests and enjoying each other's company. I like intelligent women who are romantic, passionate, sensual, affectionate, caring, sexy, experienced in bed, and very much into mutually pleasurable acts in the bedroom. I am also open to couples, as long the play in MFM or FMF scenario is straight for the guys, as I am, and agreed upon as consenting adults. So, I look forward to hearing back and having a good time in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Springfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Other
Speaks: English