[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CNGSpot 52 / 53 / C
"Looking for local Couples. NO SINGLES!"
Franklin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: July 29, 2015

To view all of
CNGSpot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CNGSpot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,885,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sbuff39
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
sxycpl2explore
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rockymtn84124
Minnesota, United States
littlemikefromw
Wisconsin, United States
four4fun3
Wisconsin, United States
bibecky2
Illinois, United States
Interracial2U
Wisconsin, United States
Playful83301
Wisconsin, United States
WICouple1963
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
CNGSpot 52/C
Franklin, Wisconsin
Standard members can view and reply to our messages, initiate communications with us, and view our complete profile.
Introduction
[U]We added steps for standard members to be able to contact us.[/U] Part 1: Viewers: We enjoy being watched. We also enjoy chatting with other couples. If you catch us on cam, please talk to us in the video chatroom. We want to know your desires and fantasies. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN: SINGLES, DICK PICS OR RUDE AND NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT OUR CAMS.. Part 2: About us . . . Committed couple looking for fun, exciting sexual local couple to spice up the weekends. Send a message if you are interested in meeting to see if there is physical attraction and then see where it goes. We are a D/D free couple looking to experience new pleasures and to explore fantasies together. Currently we have to cam; but not opposed to initial in-person meeting. Looking for couples and large breasted women who want to share excitement with us. NO SINGLES! NO DICK PICS! [B]Not looking for single men/women [/B]or over-aggressive couples. We are not here to collect friends. Not looking for chat and email pals. Swapping photos at first is fine, but the goal is to meet in person. Our profile, is 100% complete and shows that we are real and looking for another real couple that is right for us. Is your profile real and complete? - Last updated : 01/02/2021

My Ideal Person Healthy, active & attractive Local Couple (age 40-60). If you don't have a photo on your profile we understand, but please make sure you send some of BOTH of you when privately messaging us.

She (C) would like a large breasted woman and a well groomed man to fulfill her fantasies.

He (G) would like a woman who will enjoy pleasing him and his woman.

Attraction for both of us matters. We are not models, and are not looking for models. Just down to earth people. Ones we can talk freely about our passions and desires. Sharing our sexual secrets and making the most of life. We like the idea of us going out for Trivia night or going on a camping weekend, laughing and enjoying life, and also enjoying each other. We are looking for an adult couple we can enjoy activities with in and out of the bedroom. We want more than just sex, we are looking for a local couple who would enjoy vacations, camping trips, local festivals, Road trips, etc. We both are at the stage where the kids are moved out, and it's our time for fun. We are looking for the same in a local couple.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Godsmack,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
C: Any which way with Johnny Depp! <br><br>
G: Love to take the Zeta-Jones away from Catherine and place
My last name at the end!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CNGSpot's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Franklin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1968 April 14, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Automotive Industry Administrative
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses