Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CNYCPLlikesOral 55 / 56 / C
"Let's do it...weekday fun!!! No pic's, No fun!!!"
Oswego, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CNYCPLlikesOral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,500,770 Active Members!*
CNYCPLlikesOral 55/C
Oswego, New York
Male 1/2 Only
[COLOR red] [B]SHE DOESN'T PLAY ANYMORE [/COLOR] He is 55 yrs. old well trimmed goatee, and also shaved he's NEW in the lifestyle. Please read the rest of the profile for more of my stats. We have been on here for a while now, and have also met some nice people on here. Most of our limited experiences we have found our self. That's not stopping me for taking every opportunity to expand my experiences. We had mostly MMF's and even a MFF tossed in. I'd really like to be able to find a local cpl/female or male to be friends and play with. Looking for mostly day time fun when my schedule allows it!

My Ideal Person Couples,Females an Males that is between 18 - 99
yrs.of age that is clean, safe and fun.
Must understand I have other obligations and kids still at home. YOU MUST HAVE FACIAL PICS...and be willing to share before meeting!
((Has to be some sort of attraction for us, don't you agree?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No Fantasies really...we just like to have fun /:>

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CNYCPLlikesOral's responses

  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oswego, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 2, 1965 April 10, 1964
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: A hard worker Has a good job
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either