Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CORNDOG19652 55 / M
"looking around........"
wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2007

To view all of
CORNDOG19652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CORNDOG19652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ambersn89
Tennessee, United States
cloecloe2016
New Jersey, United States
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
Madelinetease
Colorado, United States
Sexyfuntonight79
New York, United States
Iloveyuh21
New York, United States
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
212cutie
New York, United States
ConchitaDeseosa
Lima, Perú
 
Status
CORNDOG19652 55/M
wilmington, North Carolina
let's see
Introduction
not much to say, just looking for some extra fun out the marriage, NSA type of stuff, hook ups works for me , discretion is a must,

My Ideal Person ladies looking for the same NSA fun,and no commitments, if you are married and bored drop me a line? your marital status, race or age dont matter , respect and discretion is assured from my part, and expect the same......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CORNDOG19652's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: SELF EMPLOYED
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: