Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
COUPLEBS11 37 / 41 / C
"Looking for our Soulmate"
Callaway, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2018

To view all of
COUPLEBS11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COUPLEBS11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,986,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoseDazzle
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Frisco70sCouple
Texas, United States
hotsweetthing007
Texas, United States
Cpl47
Texas, United States
kev197332
Pennsylvania, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
zen1016
Texas, United States
CrossFitCoupleXO
Texas, United States
CMS_Tx08
Texas, United States
 
Status
COUPLEBS11 37/C
Callaway, Maryland
Soulmate search
Introduction
Traveling in our Rv and outdoors

My Ideal Person A single female or very attractive Tran with no kids and doesn't want kids, likes cats okay with dogs. Likes traveling and can work on the road. Attraction is a key for us, outside of love we have to be sexually attracted to you also intimately.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
M Shadow from Avenge Sevenfold, he's just sexy as hell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of COUPLEBS11's responses

Information
  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Callaway, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1984 August 27, 1980
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None