Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
COYI_001 50 / M
"Simply put looking for a woman or couple wanting to meet for drinks, fun and frolic"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 12, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COYI_001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,168,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soultakers89
Ontario, Canada
castlelady1
New York, United States
SherrSherr69
Ontario, Canada
NaughtygirlLola2
Ontario, Canada
madmel6969
Ontario, Canada
jackjill4u
Ontario, Canada
Bitsybits5858
Ontario, Canada
YourFavoriteMILF
San José, Costa Rica
Princess818181
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
COYI_001 50/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a professional business man who is adventurous, easy going and likes to unwind with fun. Not looking for a relationship but rather an ongoing NSA situation with the right woman or couple. I do enjoy going to the bar and having a few drinks while enjoying a stimulating conversation that could lead to more. Very down to earth, a strong back bone and who knows what he wants in every aspect.

My Ideal Person Exactly what my introduction mentioned. Looking for a woman or couple that is down to earth, like to enjoy a drink and stimulating conversation with the possibility of other things. Must be open minded, willing to explore and be able to leave the noise of day to day life behind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of COYI_001's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 9, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None