Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CT69play 39 / 35 / C
"MA, CT, VT, NH, RI playtime"
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2016

To view all of
CT69play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CT69play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,690,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cmj1982fun
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Fatgirl4fun1
Massachusetts, United States
Iamsarajones
Rhode Island, United States
OnUrRadar
New York, United States
oshakom
Connecticut, United States
FineAssKim1
New Brunswick, Canada
sexywildcpl4men2
Connecticut, United States
Whatsshaknbacon1
Massachusetts, United States
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
CT69play 39/C
Enfield, Connecticut
NO SINGLE MEN!! Looking to meet women & couples. We see that many tend to lie too much. We are looking to meet, together or alone. No penpal
Introduction
We are both looking to have fun with other couples or a single women at this time... We do mostly play together, but we do and have played alone with others. Summer is here, time to get out and enjoy some fun. Anyone enjoy riding? We hope to make new friends and enjoy some fun times. We are looking forward to meeting new people.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN!! Looking to meet women & couples.

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1981 February 13, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say