[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CTI3dama 40 / M
"Just here open minded horny guy."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2009

To view all of
CTI3dama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CTI3dama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,513,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dicksuckanyone
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
VibChillFreak
Maryland, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
hotassneedsit2
Florida, United States
interceptor9061
Florida, United States
nostringsservice
Louisiana, United States
domywife101
Pennsylvania, United States
GroupWithBenefit
Maryland, United States
 
Status
CTI3dama 40/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Who's trying to have some fun?
Introduction
good guy, thick, hung, huge, puerto rican, black, military, freak here. LEGAL WARNING: Any website,company,corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in severe LEGAL action. This profile and my pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE OF Adult FriendFinder. Failure to comply will result in Legal action being taken

My Ideal Person cool laid back guy looking for cool laid back people, I love sex. Get at me. don't be afraid. I speak to everyone, who knows we might hit it off and become friends or FWB.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CTI3dama's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: