Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CTMsingle 63 / M
"Divorced Gentleman Looking for a nice lady ... where are you?"
New Milford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CTMsingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,704,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oncewasntenough
Connecticut, United States
carol91959
Connecticut, United States
Sassykitten720
New York, United States
Flash6990
New York, United States
lovelyfwbfornow
Connecticut, United States
hornysexymatur2
Connecticut, United States
WetpussyCT2
Connecticut, United States
searching41inct
Connecticut, United States
9991nor
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
CTMsingle 63/M
New Milford, Connecticut
Introduction
I am clean/hardworker/looking for friendship first leading to new/fresh/nice experiences in life... You dont know unless you try me...

My Ideal Person I am divorced for a long time and I would like to meet new people... A woman who is passionate and romantic. Someone to spend time with both in AND out of the bedroom.
UPDATE: A good companion is always welcome for daily adventures or just to share a meal/drink.
I live my life to the fullest every day, and looking to share that happiness with someone especial.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I prefer the REAL thing...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CTMsingle's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • New Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Early retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None