Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
CUTEPLAY69 62 / 45 / P
"Wild, Wet and very Willing......."
Charlotte, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: En las dos últimas semanas

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de CUTEPLAY69 y miles de otras más.
  • 55,755 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 87,451 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,182,644 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
California, Estados Unidos
California, Estados Unidos
Río de Janeiro, Brasil
Alberta, Canadá
Berlín, Alemania
Ohio, Estados Unidos
Oregon, Estados Unidos
Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos
Ontario, Canadá
Charlotte, North Carolina
Very outwards going guys, who love travel too much and take every opportunity to wander the country….and overseas, when time and funds are available. Open people that enjoy discussing the world, especially over a great meal and good company. She (by him) is slim, with long hair and in good shape. Enjoys exciting experiences and exploring when-ever we have the inclination. She's almost out-of-control when turned on, is sensual, with good sexual stamina, natural trimmed bush, and when aroused, her enlarged clit has driven women (and many men) to come (shame), before the party even got really started. She enjoys the excitement that the challenge of making a woman sexually happy with the satisfaction that brings, if the chemistry is right. He (by her) is not slim, not with long hair and not in good shape…..well….. all half ! He’s both gentle, generous, outgoing and exceptionally comfortable to be with. No hang ups, is flexible and able to fit into almost any situation. However a little demanding when evening sexual activities are involved. i.e. Strong tongue…which I’m assured came from years of playing the trumpet way back.., so this longevity skills do come in real assistance when ladies enjoy their love box stroked and pleasured. We work out once or twice a week, but practice good amounts of other outdoor pursuits on a very regular basis, and so stay generally in semi-decent shape. We both greatly enjoy seeing our partners giving and receiving, and this is a huge turn on for us both. We have dabbled with partners before, and found it exciting, so now we need to move to another level and seek those like minded ladies or couples that understand what being horny really means and have an energetic appetite.

Mi persona ideal: We are looking for an open minded couple ( or woman / women), who have no inhibitions, enjoy really all facets of lovemaking both oral and toys, but no interest in rear access. Preference for long hair and slim or athletic build.

The chemistry must be right, so we expect to wine and dine any couples/partners so as to relax and enjoy each other. AS an extra we both really only enjoy when YOU are fully satisfied and IF you have a leaning to moan and scream and bring the house down when being satisfied, you have a definite plus. We also have a huge desire to fulfill fantasies. We are a very clean and safe couple and we expect the same.

We are a trustworthy couple looking for some fun and look forward to anyone who would like to contact us.

So if you are wild, wicked, wet and willing we might be the couple you have been looking for, to share your and our, sexuality.

  • 62/45 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Charlotte, Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Parejas (hombre/mujer) o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés, Tagalo
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: No
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
Fecha de Nacimiento: 2 Noviembre 1959 31 Marzo 1976
Viaja a: Central Luzón, Filipinas
Reubicarse: Tal vez/Sí Tal vez/Sí
Altura: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal Delgado/menudo
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Título de dos años de universidad Título de cuatro años de universidad
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Asiático
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Normal N/A
Circuncidado: No N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 34/75 B