Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CWCLDC20122 44 / M
"fulfilling sexual desires and fantasies"
Ralls, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CWCLDC20122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CWCLDC20122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,073,861 Active Members!*
CWCLDC20122 44/M
Ralls, Texas
I am a secure male in search of women,couples, and groups for some fun in and out of the bedroom, NSA. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be equally attracted to myself as i to them. That attraction being physical and intellectual as well. Also willing to try new things and be open to exploring new ideas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC-DC, Jonny Cash, Josh Turner .......and so on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, sex with shemales

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure lots of celebrities, who doesn't fantasize about
them...not sure which one we would choose or why.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CWCLDC20122's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Ralls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 17, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction,Self Em
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: