Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ca003 39 / M
"Looking for a nice woman to meet, get to know and enjoy her"
Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Ca003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ca003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,779 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ca003 39/M
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
Want to meet someone fun and outgoing and enjoys variety of things. If you understand Spanish, awesome maybe you can teach me. I have been trying to learn a little bit. Mi comprensiĆ³n de espaƱol es muy poco. Is there anyone available and wants to meet like an woman with an awesome personality and open minded with an flex schedule? If I can find a cute woman who enjoys new company and spontaneous. Great : )) and I enjoy finding new adventures to do here. : )) I am single Hope to meet someone local so I can really enjoy her and won't be tired every time I travel to come to you so someone local fits the bill. Someone in or near me would be great. If she would have great oral skills would be good to cause that is one my favs to to do oral til u can't handle it any more and bust an orgasm. I know she hiding some where but where

My Ideal Person Im wide open for the right person to meet and enjoy with that person hopefully, msg and respond to know more and see what goes. I like women with a nice personality and open to new things to see and do and would like someone I can have good times with I dont bite or at least I dont think so : ))

Looking for fun people to hang out with and see what's in area

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Ca003's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / male
  • Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1982
Hometown: Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Administration
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: