Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Caligigs 52 / F
"Next Adventure to Begin"
Citrus Heights, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2018

To view all of
Caligigs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caligigs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 207,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,723,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweettits_72
California, United States
JayRdy
California, United States
humboldtgent
Oregon, United States
curiousgirl6319
California, United States
2Good4Times7
California, United States
tekmm2015
California, United States
Rudyrdel
California, United States
onenicewood
California, United States
Foothillfunman
California, United States
 
Status
Caligigs 52/F
Citrus Heights, California
Introduction
I guess you could say that I'm a tomboy type, tshirt and jeans kind of gal. Looking for a fun exclusive FWB for now. Exclusive FWB - it means we are friends that do things like normal friends. hangout, go to movies, BS about things, complain to one another about how much people suck at work lol but if we are in the mood, we also have sex or do things to one another to satisfy our sexual desires. adding the exclusive FWB part in there means no multiple sexual partners - just want to be safe (no stds). Also there's no judgement- we can share any sexual desires we've ever had but too afraid to say it to anyone and that neither one of us would judge or make fun of the other per for it. although friendly teasing is fun.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, 45+ yr old, who can have fun doing just about anything. Looking for a fun exclusive friendship/FWB to start with then maybe something more. Must be a sports lover!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Citrus Heights, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either