Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Caligirl1of1 38 / 41 / C
"Looking for real people that really want to get together!! Looking for friends and whatever else!!"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caligirl1of1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playing4funn
South Carolina, United States
Aim2plz99ways
Georgia, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
31404cpl
Georgia, United States
Weluv2eatpuci
Florida, United States
funfor285
Florida, United States
Chevyriders1218
Delaware, United States
Savfun46
North Carolina, United States
bigandhard11234
Texas, United States
 
Status
Caligirl1of1 38/C
Savannah, Georgia
Introduction
We want to meet cool people to hang out with and if everything goes well we can get together for other fun activities! We tried to explain exactly what we wanted in the past but that really didn’t work so hit us up if you are interested!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We have an amazing sex life and are very much in love. We are looking for mostly women and couples that are open to whatever may happen when we get together. Men we are also interested in you but we are very particular in who we choose sorry! We are open to almost anything! Looking for friends and more!

Find us on K!K!! Look forward to hearing from you!

Information
  • 38/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1982 April 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel