Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Calipornia1992 31 / M
"Looking to meet women and couples. Good hygiene and professional. "
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
Calipornia1992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calipornia1992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,325,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
facelesskitten97
Texas, United States
UnfoundLimits
Texas, United States
Bonernslyde
Texas, United States
Katlangg
Texas, United States
UrGonaLoveMe465
Texas, United States
zNj69247
Texas, United States
WhyNOTNow692X
Texas, United States
MsDaisyxxx
Texas, United States
Fn69cpl
Texas, United States
 
Status
Calipornia1992 31/M
San Antonio, Texas
if you have discolored or missing teeth, any sort of bad hygiene, don't waste our time. im not interested.
Introduction
I'm real and will not flake! If thats you then lets meet! Im looking to explore fantasies and meet new people in the lifestyle. Im looking to meet women and couples m/f !? Message me and let's see if we can get together. Women, hotwifes, couples voyer. M/f , mfm. Im not gay not interested in single men...

My Ideal Person Attractive and be ddf hwp pls. If your in shape and attractive age doesnt matter. I dont mind a little extra padding either. Be Clean and shaven, or manicured. as i keep myself clean front to back. good oral hygiene is a must!!!!

View more of Calipornia1992's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 31 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None