Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Call_Me_Maliente 68 / M
"Man of the World"
Hammond, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2016

To view all of
Call_Me_Maliente's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Call_Me_Maliente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,988,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcela_m
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexxxylatina82
Illinois, United States
1969pareja
Panama, Panama
curiosaporti02
Uruguay, montevideo
madepiad
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
LLUNA005
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
hispanoscouple5
Wisconsin, United States
MidwestMeg
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Call_Me_Maliente 68/M
Hammond, Indiana
Introduction
I'm not a pretty boy, nor do I pretend to be a perfect man .I am honest, educated, with culture and manners. I work to live, not live to work. I enjoy romantic and tropical music, dancing and my cocktails after a week of work. I travel a lot during my vacation and work. I am sensitive, intelligent, and active

My Ideal Person A person who SHARES and is sincere, not deceptive, sensitive, feminine, attractive, not a movie star and has good humor.You should enjoy traveling, be attentive and lady like; enjoy my fragrance and dress to impress. Display culture and education. Conduct herself with a social grace. Attentive hostess who cooks for her man, as I will for YOU.

Enjoy and be up on current world issues and have her own mind. Work and struggle for herself and willing to try new things.

Who likes to caress and cuddle me from head to toe. Kiss and devour me like a lioness to her prey. I'd like her not to be shy and try what she has not tried, before saying I don't like that. Ask me and let me guide her when she does not recognize the worldly things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Call_Me_Maliente's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Hammond, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: