Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Camfan45 52 / 50 / C
"Ready for new 1st experiences."
Luebbering, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 6, 2017

To view all of
Camfan45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Camfan45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkeryCpl
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
itsus808
New Jersey, United States
WetandpuffyinVA
Virginia, United States
Wethunny55
Idaho, United States
cplinoh445
Arizona, United States
Modertcouple88
Michigan, United States
WetNWildN530
California, United States
Noluckisgoodluck
Missouri, United States
Maree841
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Camfan45 52/C
Luebbering, Missouri
looking for a date
Introduction
Middle class and married interested in expanding our lifestyle. We have been married forever and are secure with one another and our marriage. We have a very healthy sex life and want to experience new things.. We are looking for FWB a single male to share her.(Just her ,he is straight) single female for both of us to enjoy. A couple ( FWB ) wil be fine if they too are secure with each other and drama free. We just want to have a few drinks make new friends and enjoy ourselves and others.We are by no means Ken and Barbie we also accept people for who they are no matter what shape or size.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Luebbering, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 November 29, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green