Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Camr0n4 27 / M
"Cum Check out my Profile ;)"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2016

To view all of
Camr0n4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Camr0n4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chucky8426
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ron4264
New Jersey, United States
Sexlatina84
Utah, United States
msucheer2000
Tennessee, United States
jessscott16
New Jersey, United States
gonebadgirl1967
Ohio, United States
OriginalElmo215
Pennsylvania, United States
Nawteewife
New York, United States
cplforcplinugand
Assam, India
 
Status
Camr0n4 27/M
New York, New York
Introduction
Hi, I'm an adventurous 21 year old with a rather huge penis. Open to pretty much everything, and trying new things is a massive turn on. I also have some fetishes of my own, so if you're comfortable then I would love someone to try them out with. No more gold, interested in contacting me? email me here Even if you don't want to meet up, email me...I love to show off my huge cock 9.5in if you're curious ;)

My Ideal Person Someone adventurous, horny, and hot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Schoolgirl has always been one of my favorites. Girl in
the front row in pigtails and a revealing top blowing bubbles
with gum :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Camr0n4's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: