Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Camy_75 45 / F
"Estoy aca para conocer gente copada, para charlas, salir o lo que se de"
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Camy_75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Camy_75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,749,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
Camy_75 45/F
Rosario, Santa Fe , Argentina
Introduction
hola, aquí tengo que presentarme, vivo en Rosario, no quiero trasladarme a menos que sea de manera temporal, resido en zona centro, soy abogada y vivo en una casa bastante grande.

My Ideal Person un hombre que me haga vibrar en la cama, que explore mi cuerpo y descubra cada secreto para hacerme gozar, disfrutar al máximo del sexo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Camy_75's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1975
Hometown: Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Abogada
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: