Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CanWeCreampie69 61 / M
"Love to Cum Inside"
Candler, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 24, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CanWeCreampie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,629,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CanWeCreampie69 61/M
Candler, North Carolina
I'm an older married man looking for a FWB or Affair with a curvy, attractive woman who is looking for a sex partner, short term or longer. I love sex indoors or outside (so long as its warm and we can't be caught), love to eat pussy, and enjoy cumming inside if you like it and can't get pregnant; otherwise condoms. You need to be fairly nearby to Asheville/Candler, NC, not into anal or BDSM, and love to play nude or leave the undies behind like me. I'm d/d free, clean, and days are best unless we plan in advance. I am d/d free, clean and ready to ball! Eating you out is important. I like and respect women and am not a sexist, violent, drunk or with issues. I exercise regularly with yoga, cardio and weights, and long walks. I'm a progressive, pro-feminist guy who is definitely not a racist, and my religion should not matter to either of us. Daytime is best for me unless we plan ahead. Kisses!

My Ideal Person You are attractive, intelligent, well-educated like me, and looking for a FWB, hookup, or occasional sex partner. You've read my profile and know about my likes and dislikes. I prefer women who have no issues at home, no racial or religious prejudices (like me), and believe as I do that there is no shame, and no hesitation, in having sex with a married man. I am partial to nice breasts, a kissable face, a cute ass and nice legs, but personality, sexuality, and intelligence are just as important. I have been with ladies of several races and cultures, and respect them all. I'll play safe unless you (a) love your man bare and giving creampies; (b) are fully protected; and (c) preferably can't get pregnant for some reason (post-menopause, hysterectomy, tubes tied, etc.). It helps if you love sex outdoors as well as indoors, can be discrete and keep us a secret, and like to play nude and leave off your undies at least occasionally. Being nearby is good. Kisses, licks, and more!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its warm dry weather. We drive, walk or meet at a mutually
interesting location (or, if she's single and has a secluded
residence, we choose the back yard or garden). When we find
a spot, we embrace and undress each other, then start make out. We both love satisfy our needs freely, openly,
without hesitation or shame. She sucks me and I eat her out.
We fuck in a chosen position, the enjoy after . If we have time, we have sex again. She proudly takes my loads!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. My lover is my celebrity!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CanWeCreampie69's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Candler, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AlittleSpanish, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses