Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Can_be_naughty2 48 / 47 / C
"Standard members, can't read emails."
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2015

To view all of
Can_be_naughty2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Can_be_naughty2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,384,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Can_be_naughty2 48/C
Peoria, Illinois
We are looking forward to finding another couple who want a relationship both in and out of the bedroom. Meet for drinks, have some laughs, flirt, and enjoy each others naughtiness. This is not our first rodeo, but we are not bedroom hoppers either. We both like to text to get to know you some before we meet.

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean discreet couple, who doesn't mind a full swap relationship once we get to know each other. We also enjoy getting to know each other through group text and separate text. We prefer getting to know others before jumping into bed. Hoping to find a couple who would enjoy meeting a few times a month or more, as our schedules allow.

  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1975 March 31, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None