Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Candam88 40 / 35 / C
"We are a fun, professional couple"
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2016

To view all of
Candam88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Candam88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,491,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Nevada, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Candam88 40/C
Lexington, South Carolina
Having a hurricane party?
Looking for men for a gang bang on 12.9.18. If you're interested, please respond with a pic.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun no drama free friends. We have been doing this for a little while now and have had great experiences. Hit us up and let's see what happens. If you are a single guy, please be on the younger side. She is wanting young hung men at this time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Candam88's responses

  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 13, 1983 April 13, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts