Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CandiceParra 19 / F
"Hey there! I'm Candice! Ntmu"
Leticia, Amazonas, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 13, 2022

To view all of
CandiceParra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CandiceParra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,292,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThomC97
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Denzell69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
KCtheBG93
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
DradockDravorian
Alberta, Canada
TheConnexion
New York, United States
Skindiana_jones
Florida, United States
Bri927
Florida, United States
analkinkpartner
California, United States
Milflovvs
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CandiceParra 19/F
Leticia, Amazonas , Colombia
Introduction
I'm a curvy, sexy and naughty girl who love to play and have a lot of fun. I like to eat with my friends, dance, read, swim in the pool, listen to music and especially I am a sex lover... I love sex. My friends consider me sweet, tender and friendly, and yes, I am. But I can also be very naughty, fun and perverted, it could surprise you.

My Ideal Person I like determined, romantic, dominant, funny men, who like to talk and not be shy with me, lovers of sex and books.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Jackson, Karol G, The Weekend

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Karol G, cause shes so horny

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CandiceParra's responses

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Leticia, Amazonas, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 21, 2003
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, Nomore
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: