Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Candtbro76 48 / 44 / C
"Experienced and selective"
Baldwinsville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2018

To view all of
Candtbro76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Candtbro76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,580,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WyattNJosephineE
New York, United States
cjbyank57
New York, United States
fireman7169
New York, United States
mikecarlson312
New York, United States
toporbottom37
New York, United States
justaguy1419
New York, United States
River_honey
New York, United States
pantyhose7244
New York, United States
love2smile1000
New York, United States
 
Status
Candtbro76 48/C
Baldwinsville, New York
Introduction
Open and respectful. Looking for a variety of things. She lets him run the social media. We’ve been to many clubs, and Hedo multiple times. We are true swingers ,as well are most of our friends. Very clean, moderately successful. We generally play out of town, but are selectively spontaneous. Especially come the colder weather. Our FWB group is plentiful, diverse, and allows for selectivity without urgency. Hope to hear more from real people seeking real, exceptional experiences.

My Ideal Person Single guys, be bi !!! if you don’t have photos, if you hit us with one-liners, You won’t hear back. Also, he will be meeting you first in most situations. He is also looking to find a female to worship cocks with. No Clingy people. Single or married. We’re both very open minded and like trying new things.

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baldwinsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1972 September 21, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long