[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CandyGURL2019 50 / T
"kandygurl2019 sexy cd looking for friends who ARE NOT INTO BDSM SORRY NOT MY THING"
Kemah, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2019

To view all of
CandyGURL2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CandyGURL2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,078,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScottyJ552
Texas, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
JerrysBest
Texas, United States
Rocket0929
Texas, United States
kinkyplay549
Alabama, United States
Flyguy44655
Arkansas, United States
texpussncock
Texas, United States
rigrunner0
Texas, United States
4asoulmate
Texas, United States
 
Status
CandyGURL2019 50/T
Kemah, Texas
Introduction
I'm fun loving fem in bed with men and love other cd or transgenders i love all ppl and love to please!standard member 4 now bu very real n ready 4 real meets i am bottom versatile n guarunteed to please ANY KINKY LOVERS! Hit me up! I'M NOT INTO ANY TYPE OF PAIN SO IF THAT'S WHAT YOU WANT MOVE ON

My Ideal Person I love to please all sexy secure ppl but I have a huge desire for older men! My biggesy fantasy is to one day find a sexy 55-70 yr old to love and be his live in Gurlfriend or hopefully marry and be a housewife!!! Till then im gonna be a slutty sissy Gurlfriend for those who want that! Im a bottom switch versatile lover so can handle anything that yall may want! Hit me up on im when im here!

View more of CandyGURL2019's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Kemah, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 23, 1972
Travels to: fort scott, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: