Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Candy_Flower 46 / F
"Here for chit chat, not meeting right now"
Candy Land, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 19, 2015

To view all of
Candy_Flower's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Candy_Flower's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,445,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Centro, Uruguay
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Okinawa, Japan
Candy_Flower 46/F
Candy Land, Alabama
No tits to see here!
I'm not looking to meet anyone right now. I'm just here for socialization. You are more likely to reach me in an email than on IM. I do try to answer all of them so please be patient it takes time. If you see me on cam, I am likely NOT playing or putting on a show. I'm just here to chat. I do appreciate tips, I need tattoo money! LOL The shop has gift certificates available or I have one of the cash apps. FYI.... I'm definitely NOT selling anything! WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, etc. in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.[

My Ideal Person Just be yourself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Candy_Flower's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Candy Land, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 6, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Agoraphobic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either